Who I am.

I drink too much.

I swear too much.

I laugh at the wrong times.

I find humor in irony.

I am sarcastic in every situation.

I am a bad influence on children.

I am a closet smoker.

I make fun of myself.

I have both ears pierced.

I have an addiction to cycling.

I am a free spirited man who enjoys simplicity.

I am a mystery to the people around me.

I never want to make total sense. I feel that my unique qualities in life make me someone in this world of ours. You’ve gotta find that razzle dazzle and make it your own.

Leave a Reply

